School Board

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS CAN BE CONTACTED VIA EMAIL

  CANAAN

Tim Josephson, Vice-Chair (term expires 3/24)  
tjosephson@mvrsd.org

Hope Stragnell (term expires 3/22)
hstragnell@mvrsd.org

  DORCHESTER

Cookie Hebert, Chair (term expires 3/23)
chebert@mvrsd.org

  ENFIELD

Candace Frye (term expires 3/24)
cfrye@mvrsd.org

Danielle Thompson (term expires 3/22)
dthompson@mvrsd.org

  GRAFTON   

Brewster Gove (term expires 3/23)
bgove@mvrsd.org

  ORANGE

Kathleen Stacy (term expires 3/23)
kstacy@mvrsd.org

   
Initial value